Bodies In sects

insects8

“Transparent wings in Pools of colour.”

5 Replies to “Bodies In sects”

  1. Hi Niyati,
    Your work is wonderful! I’m a PhD student at UC Berkeley and am currently working on a web publication in which I feature the work of Khoj. I was wondering if I might use your image of the Khoj building https://niyatiupadhya.files.wordpress.com/2013/07/khoj2013montage.jpg which I came across while doing an image search. I will of course attribute it to you as Niyati Upadhya 2013. Please do let me know if this is OK! you can email me at karin.shankar@gmail.com if so. Thanks!
    all the best,
    Karin

Leave a Reply

